VW T4 Forum - VW T5 Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone,

I wanted to write a short note to introduce myself on the forum and ask for some help from anyone who may have a few minutes to write a note.

I'm a complete newbie on a couple for a reasons, first and obviously I'm new to the forum but secondly I don't actually own a VWT4 - though funnily enough I started looking into it yesterday and on my way to work this morning starrted seeing them everywhere (Well, 5 of them to be specific ;o).

I work in digital/online advertising and am currently doing some research on the web to find out more from VWT4 and other VW vans enthusiasts. It would be really great if you could write a note if you have a moment.

It could be anything like:

What do you like about the VWT4?
Do you use yours mostly for leisure, for work, or both?
Are there other sites or forums you use, perhaps about VW enthusiasts or vans in general?
Do you think VW is doing enough (Or anything at all) for VW vans owners?
Is there anything you'd like to see/hear from VW?
Are you happy with VW costumer service?

Or any other thoughts or opinions in that area would be great!

PS: I checked the Forum rules, I don't think I'm breaking any by asking these questions - but that said if there's a better suited section for those, please tell me. Thanks, and have a great day!

·
Registered
697 Posts
Come to the ace cafe on tue night meet a few of us and ask as many questions as you like

·
Registered
449 Posts