VW T4 Forum - VW T5 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi chaps and lasses. I'm a newbie here, and in the motions of getting my first t4! I'm a life long vw owner, and have worked my way up ... started off with a mk1 polo match, then on to a mk3 golf who lasted me 6 years and was still going when i sold her at 240,000 miles, and I have had a 1.8t passat sport for the last 2 years (they are way cooler than every one thinks!), but unfortuantly the passat has to go to make way for the bigger vw dream. (Passat is on ebay for cheap if anyone is interested!?)
Hope to find a t4 to convert into the dream surf bus in the next couple of months. Anyone on here from my neck of the woods (Banbury?)
Can't wait to bombard you all with questions and problems!
Cheers!
Emily

·
Registered
10,391 Posts
Hello Emily, welcome to the forum, hope you manage to sell your passat soon and get a t4,
ann

·
Registered
585 Posts
Welcome Emily, good luck finding your T4, keep us posted on how your doing T:

·
Registered
3,369 Posts
Welcome to the forum - we're just down the road in Oxford. Doesn't seem like there's many T4forum users in Oxfordshire, so you're boosting numbers! Good luck with the search...

·
Registered
1,062 Posts
Welcome Emily, good to see more females joining the forum, don't think you'll find many Andy Grays here LOL:, more the merrier. Do you know which T4 you are after, engine, style etc? Good luck with shopping around, take your time and choose the right one for you, then post up pics T:

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Thank you for all the welcomes!!!