Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey everybody,

I`m thinking of having a T4 custom built and have had a quote off VW Van Freaks in Malvern.

Has anybody here used them before and if so what do you think of their work?

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated as I am a complete novice to the VW scene so your experience and knowledge would be of great help.

Ollie

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks Sandie. I've been to their unit myself and was quite impressed myself.

Does anyone own a van that has had any work done by them?

·
Registered
38 Posts
Ollie, a friend of mine has a van currently being worked on by van freaks.

I'll point him in the direction of this thread so that he can give you feedback.

·
Registered
7 Posts
I had a pop top fitted by them. It now leaks and the vel trimming as well as being short in places is now peeling off.
I've decided to go elsewhere to get my conversion finished and there rough bits sorted out.
I've been back and forth for 6 months with no idea when it was going to be complete and was fed up of all the excuses and general bull I was being fed.
Steer clear.

·
Registered
362 Posts
If you can find Chris Seymour on here his van was built by them, while the work is ok the finishing is not that great to be honest, better going to Dirty weekenders in worcester their work is top class!!

·
Registered
2 Posts